Following is a listing of companies currently using Picscout..BEWARE of these companies a good many of them are already well known in copyright demand letter circles..

Aflo – https://www.aflo.com
Alaska Stock Images – https://www.alaskastock.com
Amana Images – https://amanaimages.com
Arcaid Images – https://www.arcaid.co.uk
Arcangel – https://www.arcangel-images.com
Arcurs Productions – https://www.arcurs.com
Bios Photo – https://www.biosphoto.com
Blend Images – https://www.blendimages.com
Blickwinkel – https://www.blickwinkel.de
Bokelberg – https://www.bokelberg.com
Conceptual Pictures – https://www.conceptualpictures.com
Corbis – https://www.corbisimages.com
CSA Images – https://csaimages.com
Die bildbeschaffer – https://www2.die-bildbeschaffer.de
DK Images – https://www.dkimages.com
Dreamstime – https://www.dreamstime.com
Erikson Stock – https://www.ericksonstock.com
F1 Online – https://www.f1online.pro/en
FloraMedia – https://floramedia.com
Gallery Stock – https://gallerystock.com
Gap Photos – https://www.gapphotos.com
Garden wORLD – https://gardenworldimages.com
Glow Images – https://www.glowimages.com
GoZooma – https://www.gozooma.de
Gulf Images – https://gulfimages.com
Guliver Images – https://www.guliverimages.com
Hawaii PIctures – https://www.hawaiipictures.com
Hemis.fr – https://hemis.fr
Illuscope – Owned by Masterfile – https://www.masterfile.com
Image Source – https://www.imagesource.com
ISI Photos – https://www.isiphotos.net
Israel Images – https://israelimages.com
Laughing Stock – https://laughing-stock.com
Look – https://www.look-foto.de
Maground – https://www.maground.com
Masterfile – https://www.masterfile.com
Mauritius Images – https://www.mauritius-images.com
Mediscan – https://www.mediscan.co.uk
Michael Friedel – https://www.foto-friedel.com
Monkey Business Images – https://www.monkeybusinessimages.com
Mood Board – https://moodboard.com
Nature Picture Library – https://www.naturepl.com
Nordic Photos – https://www.nordicphotos.com
Ojo Images – https://www.ojoimages.com
Other Images – https://www.otherimages.com
Panther media – https://www.panthermedia.us
Pacific Stock – https://www.pacificstock.com
Panorama Stock – https://www.panoramastock.com
Peter Frank – https://www.peter-frank.info
Photo Alto – https://www.photoalto.com
Photo Non Stop – https://www.photononstop.com
Photo Shelter – https://www.photoshelter.com
Picture Group – https://www.picturegroup.com
Picture Press – https://www.picturepress.de
Pixmac – https://www.pixmac.com
Plain Picture – https://www.plainpicture.com
Science faction – https://www.sciencefaction.com
Seapics.com – https://seapics.com
Stock Connection – https://www.scphotos.com
Stock Food – https://usa.stockfood.com
Stock Fresh – https://stockfresh.com
Super Stock – https://www.superstock.com
Trunk Archive – https://www.trunkarchive.com
Vario Images – https://www.vario-images.com
View Pictures Limited – https://www.viewpictures.co.uk
Visual Photos – https://www.visualphotos.com
ViVo Zoom – https://www.vivozoom.com
Westend 61 – https://www.westend61.de
Wide Stock Photo – Looks to be defunct at this time.