Following is a listing of companies currently using Picscout..BEWARE of these companies a good many of them are already well known in copyright demand letter circles..

Aflo – http://www.aflo.com
Alaska Stock Images – http://www.alaskastock.com
Amana Images – http://amanaimages.com
Arcaid Images – http://www.arcaid.co.uk
Arcangel – http://www.arcangel-images.com
Arcurs Productions – http://www.arcurs.com
Bios Photo – http://www.biosphoto.com
Blend Images – http://www.blendimages.com
Blickwinkel – http://www.blickwinkel.de
Bokelberg – http://www.bokelberg.com
Conceptual Pictures – http://www.conceptualpictures.com
Corbis – http://www.corbisimages.com
CSA Images – http://csaimages.com
Die bildbeschaffer – http://www2.die-bildbeschaffer.de
DK Images – http://www.dkimages.com
Dreamstime – http://www.dreamstime.com
Erikson Stock – http://www.ericksonstock.com
F1 Online – http://www.f1online.pro/en
FloraMedia – http://floramedia.com
Gallery Stock – http://gallerystock.com
Gap Photos – http://www.gapphotos.com
Garden wORLD – http://gardenworldimages.com
Glow Images – http://www.glowimages.com
GoZooma – http://www.gozooma.de
Gulf Images – http://gulfimages.com
Guliver Images – http://www.guliverimages.com
Hawaii PIctures – http://www.hawaiipictures.com
Hemis.fr – http://hemis.fr
Illuscope – Owned by Masterfile – http://www.masterfile.com
Image Source – http://www.imagesource.com
ISI Photos – http://www.isiphotos.net
Israel Images – http://israelimages.com
Laughing Stock – http://laughing-stock.com
Look – http://www.look-foto.de
Maground – http://www.maground.com
Masterfile – http://www.masterfile.com
Mauritius Images – http://www.mauritius-images.com
Mediscan – http://www.mediscan.co.uk
Michael Friedel – http://www.foto-friedel.com
Monkey Business Images – http://www.monkeybusinessimages.com
Mood Board – http://moodboard.com
Nature Picture Library – http://www.naturepl.com
Nordic Photos – http://www.nordicphotos.com
Ojo Images – http://www.ojoimages.com
Other Images – http://www.otherimages.com
Panther media – http://www.panthermedia.us
Pacific Stock – http://www.pacificstock.com
Panorama Stock – http://www.panoramastock.com
Peter Frank – http://www.peter-frank.info
Photo Alto – http://www.photoalto.com
Photo Non Stop – http://www.photononstop.com
Photo Shelter – http://www.photoshelter.com
Picture Group – http://www.picturegroup.com
Picture Press – http://www.picturepress.de
Pixmac – http://www.pixmac.com
Plain Picture – http://www.plainpicture.com
Science faction – http://www.sciencefaction.com
Seapics.com – http://seapics.com
Stock Connection – http://www.scphotos.com
Stock Food – http://usa.stockfood.com
Stock Fresh – http://stockfresh.com
Super Stock – http://www.superstock.com
Trunk Archive – http://www.trunkarchive.com
Vario Images – http://www.vario-images.com
View Pictures Limited – http://www.viewpictures.co.uk
Visual Photos – http://www.visualphotos.com
ViVo Zoom – http://www.vivozoom.com
Westend 61 – http://www.westend61.de
Wide Stock Photo – Looks to be defunct at this time.